To All You NeoCons: You’d Make Jesus PUKE!

Posted: January 15, 2009 in The Roper Files
Tags: , , ,

My co-workers look at the TV screen showing Arab children on the news and gives it his best Elvis sneer: “Kill ’em all!”  One of many guys I work with who goes to church and sits in the same pew every week. And here he is talking  about killing children. I hear a lot of tough talk from my co-workers about “killing terrorists”  Can’t help but wonder how long any of them would last in Afghanistan.

Dick Cheney gives an interview this week in which  he’s still puking up 9/11 as an excuse for invading a country that had nothing to do with it. He regurgitates the same bullshit about Saddam having ties to Al Queda. He shows absolutely zero remorse for over 4000  US casualties. But that doesn’t matter.

NeoCon whore Ann Coulter wears a cross while she tells an audience that 9/11 is a justification for invading Iraq and stealing their oil. Excuse me you fascist bitch; but the last time I read the Bible it said: “thou shalt not steal”  Guess that doesn’t matter either.

Doesn’t matter if they had nothing to do with 9/11. Doesn’t matter if we’re going broke borrowing money from our good friends in  Red China. Doesn’t matter how many innocent people get killed. God is on our side, remember?

FUCK YOU

FUCK YOU TWICE

It does too matter. According to the Bible “Thou Shalt Not Kill  I don’t know if there’s really a God or not. When I look at what goes on in His name on a regular basis, it makes it just a little bit harder for me to believe in God every day. But if there is a God I can assure each and every one of you Born-again Hawks that your names are on a very special list of His. And it’s not a “reserve” list to sit at His feet wearing dem Golden Slippers I promise you.

Comments are closed.