Introducing the Kodak C813

Posted: December 5, 2008 in Best of file 23

new-kodak

I love taking photographs. I’ve been holding out on digital photography until the very end. Been shooting on 35mm since 1997 when I bought my first of two Canons and then later my Konica z150 which I still think is a cool camera. But I do like the spontaneity of digital especially since the resolution has gotten so much better.

Back around Labor Day I was getting a roll of film developed when I noticed a rack of $10 Vivitar digital cameras under the counter. Picked one up and have been having a ball with it. So now I’ve broken down and got a real digital camera.

From now on look for new improved photos here on File23. Look at me; I’ve finally joined the 21st century.

Leave a Reply

