You Have Been Warned

Posted: November 12, 2007 in The Roper Files

black-friday-719893.jpg

We’re behind at my job; a schedule must be kept. So I’m going to be working 12-hour shifts, possibly for the rest of the year. I can use the extra cash; trust me.  But don’t be surprised in upcoming blogs if I sound just a little wee bit more delirious than usual.  

Was strolling through the local Tom Thumb grocery store this weekend. The Halloween candy was on sale and the Christmas decorations were going up. Bend over consumers! Here comes the Christmas reamer. Ugh. With that thought in mind, I’m crawling into bed and pulling the covers over my head. 

br

Leave a Reply

