Halloween Is Coming

Posted: October 10, 2007 in The Roper Files

merry cemetary

Personally I couldn’t care less about Halloween anymore. Since I quit drinking putting on costumes makes me feel silly and AMC (which I can’t stand to watch now since they started running commercials )  and Turner Classics used to run horror marathons, but don’t bother these days. Anyways, here’s the first of a series I did a couple of years ago. Here’s my 1962 Aurora Dracula to remind you about Halloween. Enjoy; more to come.

br

Leave a Reply

